MLB

Player Stats - Willians Astudillo - Minnesota

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Willians Astudillo
AVG HR RBI
.355 3 21
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 225
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .355 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .356 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .353 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a double and four RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .357 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 11-4. He's now batting .350 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .327 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 3-1. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 18-4. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
July 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-4. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .357 batting average.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
July 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-10. Astudillo scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-9. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 30 93 9 33 4 1 3 21 2 3 0 0 .355 .371 .516
Career 30 93 9 33 4 1 3 21 2 3 0 0 .355 .371 .516


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.