MLB

Player Stats - CC Sabathia - NY Yankees

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
CC Sabathia
ERA W-L K
3.65 9-7 140
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 300
Position: SPBorn: 7/21/1980 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Indians (1998)


Latest News
Oct. 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 9-7, allowing one hit over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1 on Thursday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 8-7, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-8 on Friday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 7-7, allowing five runs on seven hits in 2.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Saturday. Sabathia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Sunday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 7-6, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Monday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 7-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Sabathia struck out six, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Friday. Sabathia struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Sabathia (knee) came off the DL on Friday and will start in Baltimore.
Analysis: Sabathia (7-4, 3.32 ERA) had his troublesome right knee drained Aug. 13, one day after throwing six scoreless innings to beat the Rangers.
Aug. 12 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 7-4, allowing one hit and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Sunday. Sabathia struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 15-7 on Thursday. Sabathia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Saturday. Sabathia struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Sabathia struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 6-4, allowing five runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Monday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 6-3, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Wednesday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 5-3, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Friday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 24 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Sabathia will have his next start pushed back from Wednesday to Friday so he can face the Red Sox at home.
Analysis: Sabathia was in line to start Wednesday at Philadelphia, a spot that will now go to Luis Cessa. The big lefty's previous encounter with Boston didn't go all that well, as he surrendered four runs and nine hits over four innings in a no-decision at Yankee Stadium on May 10.
June 22 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 4-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on nine hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on 10 hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Sunday. Sabathia struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 4-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 5 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out six, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed five runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed seven runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 12-10 on Wednesday. Sabathia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-CC Sabathia fell to 2-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Friday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Sabathia struck out five, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed three hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-6 on Friday. Sabathia struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Sunday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: The 37-year-old has allowed just one earned run in three starts since returning from a right hip injury.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-CC Sabathia improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-3 on Tuesday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Thursday. Sabathia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-The Yankees have activated Sabathia (hip) to start Thursday against the Blue Jays.
Analysis: Sabathia had to leave his most recent start against the Orioles on April 7, but has worked a pair of bullpen sessions since and reported no issues afterward. The 37-year-old faced the Blue Jays in his season debut on March 31, allowing two runs - one earned - across five innings in a no-decision.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-CC Sabathia allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Sabathia struck out four, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2001 Cle 17 5 0 - 0 33 33 0 180.1 149 93 88 19 95 1 171 1.35 4.39
2002 Cle 13 11 0 - 0 33 33 2 210.0 198 109 102 17 88 2 149 1.36 4.37
2003 Cle 13 9 0 - 0 30 30 2 197.2 190 85 79 19 66 3 141 1.30 3.60
2004 Cle 11 10 0 - 0 30 30 1 188.0 176 90 86 20 72 3 139 1.32 4.12
2005 Cle 15 10 0 - 0 31 31 1 196.2 185 92 88 19 62 1 161 1.26 4.03
2006 Cle 12 11 0 - 0 28 28 6 192.2 182 83 69 17 44 3 172 1.17 3.22
2007 Cle 19 7 0 - 0 34 34 4 241.0 238 94 86 20 37 1 209 1.14 3.21
2008 Cle 6 8 0 - 0 18 18 3 122.1 117 54 52 13 34 1 123 1.23 3.83
2008 Mil 11 2 0 - 0 17 17 7 130.2 106 31 24 6 25 0 128 1.00 1.65
2008 Tot 17 10 0 - 0 35 35 10 253.0 223 85 76 19 59 1 251 1.11 2.70
2009 NYY 19 8 0 - 0 34 34 2 230.0 197 96 86 18 67 7 197 1.15 3.37
2010 NYY 21 7 0 - 0 34 34 2 237.2 209 92 84 20 74 6 197 1.19 3.18
2011 NYY 19 8 0 - 0 33 33 3 237.1 230 87 79 17 61 4 230 1.23 3.00
2012 NYY 15 6 0 - 0 28 28 2 200.0 184 89 75 22 44 2 197 1.14 3.38
2013 NYY 14 13 0 - 0 32 32 2 211.0 224 122 112 28 65 5 175 1.37 4.78
2014 NYY 3 4 0 - 0 8 8 0 46.0 58 31 27 10 10 0 48 1.48 5.28
2015 NYY 6 10 0 - 0 29 29 1 167.1 188 92 88 28 50 3 137 1.42 4.73
2016 NYY 9 12 0 - 0 30 30 0 179.2 172 83 78 22 65 1 152 1.32 3.91
2017 NYY 14 5 0 - 0 27 27 0 148.2 139 64 61 21 50 1 120 1.27 3.69
2018 NYY 9 7 0 - 0 29 29 0 153.0 150 72 62 19 51 0 140 1.31 3.65
Career 246 153 0 - 0 538 538 38 3470.0 3292 1559 1426 355 1060 44 2986 1.25 3.70

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2001 Cle 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2002 Cle 33 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2003 Cle 31 6 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2004 Cle 30 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2005 Cle 31 6 1 2 1 0 1 4 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 1.000
2006 Cle 28 9 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2007 Cle 34 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
2008 Cle 18 3 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 1.333
2008 Mil 17 48 3 11 2 0 1 6 0 10 0 0 .229 .229 .333
2008 Tot 35 51 4 12 2 0 2 7 0 12 0 0 .235 .235 .392
2009 NYY 34 4 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2010 NYY 34 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2011 NYY 33 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 NYY 28 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 NYY 32 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 NYY 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 NYY 29 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 NYY 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYY 27 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 539 118 7 25 3 0 3 15 2 34 0 0 .212 .225 .314

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2001 Cle Total 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 6 2 2 0 5 1 5 3.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 6 2 2 0 5 1 5 3.00
2007 Cle Total 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 15.1 21 15 15 3 13 2 14 8.80
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 3 3 2 6 1 5 5.40
    LCS 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.1 17 12 12 1 7 1 9 10.45
2008 Mil Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 5 5 1 4 1 5 12.27
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 5 5 1 4 1 5 12.27
2009 NYY Total 3 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 36.1 28 9 8 4 9 2 32 1.98
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.2 8 2 1 0 0 0 8 1.35
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 16.0 9 2 2 1 3 0 12 1.13
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 13.2 11 5 5 3 6 2 12 3.29
2010 NYY Total 2 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 16.0 22 11 10 3 7 0 15 5.63
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 5 4 3 1 3 0 5 4.50
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.0 17 7 7 2 4 0 10 6.30
2011 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 8.2 10 6 6 1 8 2 11 6.23
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 8.2 10 6 6 1 8 2 11 6.23
2012 NYY Total 2 1 0 - 0 3 3 1 21.1 23 9 8 2 5 0 19 3.38
    LDS 2 0 0 - 0 2 2 1 17.2 12 3 3 0 3 0 16 1.53
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 11 6 5 2 2 0 3 12.27
2017 NYY Total 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 19.0 16 7 5 1 10 1 19 2.29
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.2 8 6 4 0 3 1 14 3.72
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 9.1 8 1 1 1 7 0 5 0.96
2018 NYY Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 1 9.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 5 3 3 0 2 0 1 9.00
Career 10 7 0 - 0 24 23 1 129.1 137 67 62 15 63 9 121 4.31

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Mil Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2009 NYY Total 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 25 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 435 94 86 90.3 17.35
Slider 775 85 76 80.1 30.91
Changeup 253 87 80 83.4 10.09
Cut Fastball 1044 93 85 89 41.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.