MLB

Player Stats - Nick Burdi - Pittsburgh

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Nick Burdi
ERA S K
20.25 0 2
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/19/1993 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Nick Burdi allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-6 on Sunday. Burdi struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Nick Burdi allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-5 on Tuesday. Burdi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 3 4 3 1 2 0 2 3.75 20.25
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 3 4 3 1 2 0 2 3.75 20.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 25 98 95 96.4 71.43
Slider 10 88 84 85.6 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.