Breaking news starts here

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 Miami Marlins (65-67)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth | Shop

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Cin 2-5 53-56 M. Latos J. Cosart A. Chapman  20,410
Sat. 2 Cin 2-1 54-56 M. Dunn S. LeCure    25,159
Sun. 3 Cin 3-7 54-57 M. Leake J. Turner    26,707
Tue. 5 @ Pit 6-3 55-57 A. Ramos J. Hughes    26,734
Wed. 6 @ Pit 3-7 55-58 J. Locke T. Koehler    26,976
Thu. 7 @ Pit 2-7 55-59 E. Volquez B. Flynn    29,035
Fri. 8 @ Cin 2-1 56-59 N. Eovaldi M. Leake S. Cishek  31,193
Sat. 9 @ Cin 4-3 57-59 B. Penny S. LeCure S. Cishek  34,768
Sun. 10 @ Cin 2-7 57-60 J. Cueto B. Hand    36,122
Mon. 11 StL 6-5 58-60 T. Koehler S. Miller S. Cishek  21,144
Tue. 12 StL 3-0 59-60 J. Cosart A. Wainwright M. Dunn  22,703
Wed. 13 StL 2-5 59-61 J. Masterson N. Eovaldi    20,044
Thu. 14 Ari 5-4 60-61 M. Dunn B. Hagens    17,074
Fri. 15 Ari 2-3 60-62 T. Cahill B. Hand A. Reed  18,286
Sat. 16 Ari 2-1 61-62 H. Alvarez W. Miley S. Cishek  19,563
Sun. 17 Ari 10-3 62-62 T. Koehler J. Collmenter    19,296
Tue. 19 Tex 4-3 63-62 S. Dyson N. Cotts    20,277
Wed. 20 Tex 4-5 63-63 N. Martinez N. Eovaldi N. Feliz  16,672
Fri. 22 @ Col 13-5 64-63 H. Alvarez F. Morales    30,674
Sat. 23 @ Col 4-5 64-64 M. Belisle S. Dyson    31,109
Sun. 24 @ Col 4-7 64-65 C. Bergman B. Hand L. Hawkins  40,509
Mon. 25 @ LAA 7-1 65-65 J. Cosart W. LeBlanc    35,350
Tue. 26 @ LAA 2-8 65-66 M. Shoemaker N. Eovaldi    33,028
Wed. 27 @ LAA 1-6 65-67 H. Santiago H. Alvarez    34,657
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 29 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO T. Koehler (9-9) E. Santana (13-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 30 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO J. Cosart (2-1) A. Harang (10-8) Get Tickets
Sun. 31 at Atl 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO N. Eovaldi (6-9) A. Wood (9-10) Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 28, 7:12 P.M. ET

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Sports scoreboards

Juno fish

Sign up for our weekly fishing report

Sign up and get insider tips on what’s biting in area waters every Friday morning, sponsored by Tuppen's Marine.